Contact Us

Address

© Bruce Goode 2017

Tel: 781-736-2454

Email: goode@brandeis.edu

Rosenstiel Basic Medical Sciences Research Center

415 South Street

Waltham, MA 02454

Lab Alumni

Ph.D. Students

Post-docs

Others

Julian Eskin

Editor, Cell Reports

julian@brandeis.edu

Ph.D. Student, Lab Manager

Mikael Garabedian

Postdoc with Matt Good, University of Pennsylvania

mgarabed@brandeis.edu

Ph.D. Student, 2014-2019

Denise Hilton

Scientist at GreenLight Biosciences

hilton@brandeis.edu

Ph.D. Student, 2014-2018

Sean Guo

Scientist at Celsius Therapeutics

sguo@brandeis.edu

Ph.D. Student, 2013-2018

Adam Johnston

Research Scientist at Vertex Pharmaceuticals

abj@brandeis.edu

Ph.D. Student and Post-doc, 2010-2018

Salvatore Alioto

Scientist at Pandion Therapeutics

s.alioto@gmail.com

Ph.D. Student, 2011-2017

Meredith Sweeney

Assistant Teaching Professor at Northeastern University

m.sweeney@northeastern.edu

Ph.D. Student and Post-doc, 2011-2015

Brian Graziano

Post-doc at UCSF

bgrazian@brandeis.edu

Ph.D. student, 2008 - 2014

Karen Daugherty-Clarke

Medical Writer, Dynamed
EBSCO publishing

kmdclarke@gmail.com

Ph.D. Student & Post-doc, 2002 - 2011

Melissa Chesarone-Cataldo

melissaccataldo1@gmail.com

Ph.D. Student, 2005 - 2010

Chris Gould

Technical Applications Scientist at BioLegend

cgould@brandeis.edu

Ph.D. Student, 2004 - 2010

Erin Jonasson

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Saint Martin's University

EJonasson@stmartin.edu

Ph.D. Student, 2007-2009

Amy Grace DuPage

Ph.D. Student, 2003 - 2009

Omar Quintero-Monzon

Senior Scientist at Shire

quintero.monzon@gmail.com

Ph.D. Student, 2001-2007

James Moseley

Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Dartmouth Medical School

james.b.moseley@dartmouth.edu

Ph.D. Student, 2002-2006

Heath Balcer

Senior Product Manager at Biological Dynamics

hbalce1@brandeis.edu

Ph.D. student, 2000 - 2005

Please reload

Bengi Turegun

bturegun@brandeis.edu

Post-doc, 2017 - 2019

Jessica Ridilla

Assistant Professor of Cell & Developmental Biology

State University of New York Upstate, Medical University

ridillaj@upstate.edu

Post-doc, 2013 - 2017

Silvia Jansen

Assistant Professor of Cell Biology & Physiology

Washington University in St. Louis

silvia.jansen@wustl.edu

Post-doc, 2011 - 2017

Richa Jaiswal

Senior Scientist, Protein Sciences

LakePharma (Worcester, MA)

Post-doc and research specialist, 2009 - 2017

Emily Parodi

Director of Biological Teaching Laboratories,

University of Massachusetts

eparodi@brandeis.edu

Post-doc, 2014-2016

Izarys Rivera Stinson

izarys@brandeis.edu

Post-doc, 2015-2016

Casey Ydenberg

Web Developer

caseyy@brandeis.edu

Post-doc, 2010 - 2014

Dennis Breitsprecher

Research and Development 
NanoTemper Technologies GmbH

breitspr@brandeis.edu

Post-doc, 2010-2013

Faisal Chaudhry

Senior CMC Regulatory Specialist, Regeneron Pharmaceuticals

chaudhrf@brandeis.edu

Post-doc, 2008 - 2012

Michelle Rosado

Post-doc, 2007-2011

Meghal Gandhi

Scientist II, Myriant Technologies, LLC

meghal@brandeis.edu

Post-doc, 2005 - 2011

Hoi-Ying (Elsie) Yu

Systems Director of Chemistry

Geisinger Medical Center

heyu@geisinger.edu

Post-doc, 2007 - 2008

Sankar Maiti

Assistant Professor

Indian Inst. Sci. Edu. Res., Kolkata, India

spm@iiserkol.ac.in

Post-doc, 2004 - 2007

Anya Goodman

Associate Professor of Biochemistry

Cal State San Luis Obispo

agoodman@calpoly.edu

Post-doc, 2003 - 2005

Please reload

Julia Schiantarelli

schianta@brandeis.edu

Undergraduate researcher, 2015-2017

Alhaji Jenneh

Medical School

Master's student, 2015-2016

Samantha Chin

Undergraduate Researcher, Lab Manager, 2014-2016

Aneliya Rankova

Graduate Student

Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research

aneliya@brandeis.edu

MS Student, Technician, and Lab Manager, 2011-2015

Agnieszka Collins

Research Scientist, 2012-2014

Kristin Little

Graduate Student, Gibbs lab, 
Harvard University

kristinlizz@aol.com

Technician, 2008-2011

Lou Talarico

LCT Capital, LLC

lou.talarico@gmail.com

Technician, 2005 - 2006, 2008 - 2009

Aysu Uygur

Consultant at The Boston Consulting Group (BCG)

aysu.uygur@gmail.com

Technician, 2007-2008

Jacqueline Hendries

Ph.D. student, University of California, Berkeley

jacquelineann@calmail.berkeley.edu

Technician, 2004 - 2005

Amity Manning

Assistant Professor, WPI

almanning@wpi.edu

Technician, 2002 - 2003

Ellen Smith

Kuroda lab, Harvard Medical School

bellsmith4@earthlink.net

Lab manager, 2000 - 2003

Colleen McCarthy

Associate Veterinarian, Bridgewater Veterinary Clinic

colleenjayne@rcn.com

Technician, 2003-2004

Deborah Robins

High School Teacher, Seattle, WA

dbee05@yahoo.com

MS Student 2000 - 2002

Please reload